Help your patients live a life less squinty. Learn how in a live, 20-minute Webinar.

Transitions Optical is keeping UV protection top of mind by poking fun at being caught squinting.

Hear from product experts at Transitions Optical about a new contest and education campaign, “Life Less Squinty,” that encourages consumers to visit private practices like yours.

The Webinar will cover:

  • The differences between Transitions® VI lenses and Transitions® XTRActive™ lenses and how to choose the best for your patients.
    • How Transitions XTRActive lenses activate moderately behind the windshield of a car.
    • How your practice can get involved with the “Life Less Squinty” campaign.

Sign up now for an upcoming Webinar:

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

Thursday, June 2, 2011

8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

Thursday, June 2, 2010

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET

For attending, you’ll receive FREE practice resources to help communicate the importance of UV protection.  Plus, fun gifts for the office!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: